Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake - West Bay Plaza

5 rating

Very convenient online check in feature with accurate information about who is available and your expected wait time. You can get text message updates too, so you know when to arrive. The waiting area is well spaced and COVID protocol keeps things clean and safe. Great for kids and adults alike.

5 rating

Nice haircut. Looking sharp again. Friendly and personable stylist too

5 rating

Awesome service, friendly, relaxing, clean, professional, I will be going back for my next haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Reed F. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Very convenient online check in feature with accurate information about who is available and your e"

5
John S. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Nice haircut. Looking sharp again. Friendly and personable stylist too"

5
Tim G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome service, friendly, relaxing, clean, professional, I will be going back for my next haircut."

5
Taylor B. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Payton is pleasant and a great hairstylist and she can can round house kick over 6 feet high.... 10"

5
Kane M. | October 30, 2020 Google

" My first time at a sport clip and it was great staff was friendly and engaging. Cost is slightly hi"

5
David B. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Amber is great. Always a consistently good cut and service."

1
Knate M. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Seriously the worst haircut I've ever had. Look like I got cut by a 5yr old with downs. Girl did no"

5
Jordan P. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Amber is the very best. I have been a regular customers of hers for over 3 years. I followed her as"

4
Matt P. | August 10, 2020 Google

" somewhat expensive but a very good haircut"

1
Ling D. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I have Curley hair and told her to just get it trimmed. Did a horrible job and straighten my curls "