Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake - West Bay Plaza

5 rating

Great cut

5 rating

Payton, Helena and Sara all do a phenomenal job cutting my particular type of hair. Would recommend to anyone who is a little apprehensive at first. Also, they are very patient with their time making sure your haircut is to your desired style.

5 rating

The online check in process is great. Their estimates for how long the wait will be are pretty close too.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Nathan F. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Great cut"

5
Julius T. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Payton, Helena and Sara all do a phenomenal job cutting my particular type of hair. Would recommend"

5
Anthony R. | March 25, 2021 Google

" The online check in process is great. Their estimates for how long the wait will be are pretty clos"

3
Brad C. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Overpriced for what you get, in my humble opinion. I gave it a try as I?m new to the area but truly"

5
Reed F. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Very convenient online check in feature with accurate information about who is available and your e"

5
John S. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Nice haircut. Looking sharp again. Friendly and personable stylist too"

5
Tim G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome service, friendly, relaxing, clean, professional, I will be going back for my next haircut."

5
Taylor B. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Payton is pleasant and a great hairstylist and she can can round house kick over 6 feet high.... 10"

5
Kane M. | October 30, 2020 Google

" My first time at a sport clip and it was great staff was friendly and engaging. Cost is slightly hi"

5
David B. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Amber is great. Always a consistently good cut and service."