Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake - West Bay Plaza

1 rating

I have Curley hair and told her to just get it trimmed. Did a horrible job and straighten my curls they took months to get and would not listen to what I wanted I wish I could give them a 0/10z will not be coming back

5 rating

Helena was great! Great haircut, friendly and professional service, A+!

5 rating
  • 01/20/20
  • Nathaniel B. Google

YESS! Finally a place where I can consistently get an excellent haircut with excellent service! I even trusted them with my wedding hair cut and I never felt more confident! Thanks to all the management and staff. You girls rock ?????

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Ling D. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I have Curley hair and told her to just get it trimmed. Did a horrible job and straighten my curls "

5
Drew D. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Helena was great! Great haircut, friendly and professional service, A+!"

5
Nathaniel B. | January 20, 2020 Google

"YESS! Finally a place where I can consistently get an excellent haircut with excellent service! I ev"

5
Mookie H. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Very good service.The staff takes their time cutting your hair.Great Job!"

5
Jared F. | December 6, 2019 Google

"It was hard to find a decent barber in the area of westlake until I decided to try and go to sportcl"

5
Dalton B. | December 1, 2019 Google

"My boss recommended this place and he was spot on! Jas knows her stuff and knows how to make sure yo"

5
Jordan P. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Amber is the very best. I have been a regular customers of hers for over 3 years. I followed her as "

5
Sal A. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2VTOj_09tIngUIsD-4gywA?hrid=UfhsY-M2qHb3b-_Y1mcgLg"

5
Marc M. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"I can?t say enough positive things about Helena and Stephanie, the terrific stylists that keep my ba"

5
Stewart B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Always a great gair cut"