Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake - West Bay Plaza

5 rating

Amber is great. Always a consistently good cut and service.

1 rating

Seriously the worst haircut I've ever had. Look like I got cut by a 5yr old with downs. Girl did not know what she was doing

5 rating

Amber is the very best. I have been a regular customers of hers for over 3 years. I followed her as a customer from a previous company where she worked. I am very grateful to have had her as my stylist! Go Amber!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
David B. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Amber is great. Always a consistently good cut and service."

1
Knate M. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Seriously the worst haircut I've ever had. Look like I got cut by a 5yr old with downs. Girl did no"

5
Jordan P. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Amber is the very best. I have been a regular customers of hers for over 3 years. I followed her as"

4
Matt P. | August 10, 2020 Google

" somewhat expensive but a very good haircut"

1
Ling D. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I have Curley hair and told her to just get it trimmed. Did a horrible job and straighten my curls "

5
Drew D. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Helena was great! Great haircut, friendly and professional service, A+!"

5
Nathaniel B. | January 20, 2020 Google

"YESS! Finally a place where I can consistently get an excellent haircut with excellent service! I ev"

5
Mookie H. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Very good service.The staff takes their time cutting your hair.Great Job!"

5
Jared F. | December 6, 2019 Google

"It was hard to find a decent barber in the area of westlake until I decided to try and go to sportcl"

5
Dalton B. | December 1, 2019 Google

"My boss recommended this place and he was spot on! Jas knows her stuff and knows how to make sure yo"