Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake - West Bay Plaza

5 rating

I’ve been going to sports clips for serval years and Sarah is the best. Not only does she do an amazing job with haircuts and making everyone feel welcome, but her staff under her is also exceptional. Today I has Helena work with me and again an amazing experience.

5 rating

Usually pretty good though

5 rating

I was very reluctant to try a new barber after my barber of 14 years sold his shop, but After my cut I realized just as quick as my old barber left I found a new one ! Great service nice taper new customer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Nicholas A. | March 20, 2021 Overall Experience

"I’ve been going to sports clips for serval years and Sarah is the best. Not only does she do an ama"

5
Aidan Z. | December 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"Usually pretty good though"

5
Mike C. | June 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"I was very reluctant to try a new barber after my barber of 14 years sold his shop, but After my cut"

5
Pete N. | January 4, 2020 Overall Experience

"Stephanie is fantastic! I always appreciate her attention to detail, making entertaining conversati"

5
Tayeb A. | September 14, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very pretty place to have a haircut, My brother recommended this place for me, sent me to Helena I g"

5
Rick G. | September 14, 2019 Overall Experience

"I love this place, one of the best salons ever. Everyone there is nice especially Helena she is exc"

5
Mahdi A. | September 14, 2019 Overall Experience

"Helena is the best, she is very professional and sweet i would give her 10/10 excellent job, i wish "

5
Silver I. | September 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Wonderful place to get a child’s hair cut Sarah cut’s my sons hair all the time so good with childre"

5
Hoda A. | March 27, 2019 Overall Experience

"It was my second time to go to sport clips in Westlake , and this time I’ve met Amber!! She’s such a"

5
Dan B. | November 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been going to SportClips for a few years now. This visit was extraordinary! As a matter of fact"